WHEN DAYLIGHT COMES I’LL HAVE TO GO

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

I suppose not to think when driving.
I suppose not to think when swimming.
I suppose not to think before sleeping.

However, in both three cases, I shed my tears for only one reason: freedom.
I shed my tears driving and pondering about flying places.
I skipped my breath swimming to feel the same freedom between swimming and flying.
I cried at nights feeling trapped.

Fortunately I met him, the one who realized that I were a free soul and kept telling me so, the one who understood my passion to experience and motivated me to go for it. Gratefully I met her, the one who ignited my flame of living at its most and has been keeping it burning with hers.

The photo was me catching daylight in Fukuoka.
Soon comes my DayLight.

